Lectoraten Techniek

Applied Natural Sciences

Lectoren:
Dr. J.P.C. (Jan) Bernards
08850 74280
j.bernards@fontys.nl
Dr. S.L.M. (Stephan) Peters
08850 79066
s.peters@fontys.nl
Dr. P. (Peter) Th√ľne
08850 85193
p.thune@fontys.nl

Big Data

Lector: Dr.ir. (Gerard) G.C. Schouten
08850 85299
g.schouten@fontys.nl

Business Entrepeneurship

Lector: Dr. G.J.J. (Ger) Post
08850 89712
g.post@fontys.nl

Future Power Train

Lector: Dr. R.S.G. (Rik) Baert
08850 84016
r.baert@fontys.nl

Mechatronics and Robotics

Lector ad interim: Ing. H. (Henk) Kiela
08850 76394
h.kiela@fontys.nl

Open Educational Resources

Lector: Dr.ir. R. (Robert) Schuwer
08550 86039
r.schuwer@fontys.nl

Interaction Design

Lector: Dr.ir. M. (Mark) de Graaf
08850 75831
m.degraaf@fontys.nl

Supply Chain Management

Lector: Vacature