Lectoraten Techniek

Applied Natural Sciences

Lectoren:
Dr. J.P.C. Bernards
Tel: 08850 74280
E-mail: j.bernards@fontys.nl
Dr. S.L.M. Peters
Tel: 08850 79066
E-mail: s.peters@fontys.nl
dr. P. Th√ľne
Tel: 08850 85193
E-mail: p.thune@fontys.nl

Big Data

Lector: Dr.ir. G.C. Schouten
Tel: 08850 85299
E-mail: g.schouten@fontys.nl

Business Entrepeneurship

Lector: Dr. G.J.J. Post
Tel: 08850 89712
E-mail: g.post@fontys.nl

Future Power Train

Lector: Dr. R.S.G. Baert
Tel: 08850 84016
E-mail: r.baert@fontys.nl

Mechatronics and Robotics

Lector ad interim: H. Kiela
Tel: 08850 76394
E-mail: h.kiela@fontys.nl

Open Educational Resources

Lector: Dr.ir. R. Schuwer
Tel: 08550 86039
E-mail: r.schuwer@fontys.nl

Interaction Design

Lector: Dr.ir. M. de Graaf
Tel: 08850 75831
E-mail: m.degraaf@fontys.nl

Supply Chain Management

Lector: Vacature