Wie zijn wij

Nanny Kuijsters-Timmers

+31 6 48086108
n.kuijsters@fontys.nl
  • Voorzitter FPG

Hanneke van Doornik

+31 8850 78042
h.vandoornik@fontys.nl
  • Achtergrondinformatie

Dennis Arts

+31 8850 73664
d.arts@fontys.nl

Frank Krings

+31 8850 71862
f.krings@fontys.nl

Henderijn Heldens

+31 8850 78630
h.heldens@fontys.nl

Michelle Greene

+31 8850 83752
m.greene@fontys.nl

Beatriz Roman Garcia

+31 8850 73152
b.romangarcia@fontys.nl
  • Achtergrondinformatie

Rachel Verheijen-Tiemstra

+31 8850 70837
r.verheijentiemstra@fontys.nl

Anouschka van Eijk

+31 8850 76551
a.heitlager@fontys.nl

Anouk Adank

+31 8850 74294
a.adank@fontys.nl

Barbara Roosken

+31 8850 73910
b.roosken@fontys.nl

Marjan de Groot-Reuvekamp

+31 8850 77345
m.degrootreuvekamp@fontys.nl

Lieke Stekelenburg

+31 8850 82683
l.vanstekelenburg@fontys.nl
  • Achtergrondinformatie

Alex Schenkels

+31 8850 88263
a.schenkels@fontys.nl

Karin Diemel

+31 8850 74737
k.diemel@fontys.nl

Michel Duinkerke

+31 8850 77080
m.duinkerke@fontys.nl

Maria Custers

+31 8850 70102
m.custers@fontys.nl

Nanke Dokter

+31 8850 78647
n.dokter@fontys.nl
  • Achtergrondinformatie

Hanneke Theelen

+31 8850 87844
h.theelen@fontys.nl