Wie zijn wij

Nanny Kuijsters-Timmers

+31 6 48086108
n.kuijsters@fontys.nl

Frank Krings

+31 8850 71862
f.krings@fontys.nl

Henderijn Heldens

+31 8850 78630
h.heldens@fontys.nl

Michelle Greene

+31 8850 83752
m.greene@fontys.nl

Beatriz Roman Garcia

+31 8850 73152
b.romangarcia@fontys.nl
  • Achtergrondinformatie

Marina Bouckaert-den Draak

+31 8850 82305
m.bouckaert@fontys.nl
  • Achtergrondinformatie

Rachel Verheijen-Tiemstra

+31 8850 70837
r.verheijentiemstra@fontys.nl

Anouschka van Eijk

+31 8850 76551
a.heitlager@fontys.nl

Barbara Roosken

+31 8850 73910
b.roosken@fontys.nl

Marjan de Groot-Reuvekamp

+31 8850 77345
m.degrootreuvekamp@fontys.nl

Lieke Stekelenburg

+31 8850 82683
l.vanstekelenburg@fontys.nl
  • Achtergrondinformatie

Gwen Weeldenburg

+31 8850 73708
g.weeldenburg@fontys.nl

Chris Maliepaard

+31 8850 75348
c.maliepaard@fontys.nl
  • Achtergrondinformatie

Hanneke van Doornik

+31 8850 78042
h.vandoornik@fontys.nl
  • Achtergrondinformatie

    Michel Duinkerke

    +31 8850 77080
    m.duinkerke@fontys.nl

    Maria Custers

    +31 8850 70102
    m.custers@fontys.nl

    Nanke Dokter

    +31 8850 78647
    n.dokter@fontys.nl
    • Achtergrondinformatie

    Hanneke Theelen

    +31 8850 87844
    h.theelen@fontys.nl

    Marlon van de Put

    +31 8850 78920
    m.putvande@fontys.nl

    Pieter van Goinga

    +31 8850 76328
    p.vangoinga@fontys.nl