Wie zijn wij

Nanny Kuijsters-Timmers

+31 6 48086108
n.kuijsters@fontys.nl
  • Voorzitter FPG

Ralf Raumanns

+31 8850 75096
ralf.raumanns@fontys.nl
  • Achtergrondinformatie

Dennis Arts

+31 8850 73664
d.arts@fontys.nl

Lydia Willemse

+31 8850 89836
lydia.willemse@fontys.nl
  • Achtergrondinformatie

Tom Adams

+31 8850 70235
t.adams@fontys.nl
  • Achtergrondinformatie

Michelle Greene

+31 8850 83752
m.greene@fontys.nl
  • Achtergrondinformatie

Kennedy Tielman

+31 8850 73153
k.tielman@fontys.nl
  • Achtergrondinformatie

Rachel Verheijen-Tiemstra

+31 8850 70837
r.verheijentiemstra@fontys.nl

Anouschka van Eijk

+31 8850 76551
a.heitlager@fontys.nl

Anouk Adank

+31 8850 74294
a.adank@fontys.nl

Rutger Beijaard

+31 8850 70558
r.beijaard@fontys.nl
  • Achtergrondinformatie

Janske Hermens

+31 8850 70737
j.hermens@fontys.nl
  • Achtergrondinformatie

Jimmy van Rijt

+31 8850 88524
j.vanrijt@fontys.nl
  • Achtergrondinformatie

Alex Schenkels

+31 8850 88263
a.schenkels@fontys.nl

Karin Diemel

+31 8850 74737
k.diemel@fontys.nl

Beatriz Roman Garcia

+31 8850 73152
b.romangarcia@fontys.nl
  • Achtergrondinformatie

Chris Maliepaard

+31 8850 75348
c.maliepaard@fontys.nl
  • Achtergrondinformatie

Uwe Krause

+31 8850 75426
u.krause@fontys.nl
  • Achtergrondinformatie

Hanneke Theelen

+31 8850 87844
h.theelen@fontys.nl
  • Achtergrondinformatie